Skip Navigation Links
Home
Program Schedule
Register Here
About TPSU
DC Genie Awards
TRCE
News on 401kTV
Online Courses
Contact Us
 
 
TPSU Schedule - Upcoming TPSU Programs
Filter by State:


The Plan Sponsor University (TPSU), offers the most comprehensive combination of online and in-person workplace retirement plan certification program for business owners, benefits specialists or other employer fiduciaries with half-day programs held at local colleges and universities around the country. In 2018, TPSU conducted over 65 programs.

The Plan Sponsor University is in existence to help plan sponsors in their understanding of both – establishing a firm foundation for the plan; and the baseline measures of success for their own plan.


LOCATIONS:
Southern Methodist University - Wednesday, September 18, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 

University of Oregon - Tuesday, September 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Baruch College - Tuesday, September 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Arizona Christian University - Thursday, September 26, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Baldwin Wallace University - Wednesday, October 02, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Westminster College - Tuesday, October 08, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Frederick Community College - Wednesday, October 09, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Marquette University - Thursday, October 10, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

University of Pennsylvania - Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 

University of Notre Dame - Thursday, October 17, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

UCLA - Thursday, October 24, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

University of Denver - Tuesday, October 29, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

San Jose State University - Wednesday, October 30, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Fairleigh Dickinson University - Wednesday, November 06, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Virginia Tech Executive Briefing Center - Thursday, November 07, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Loyola University Maryland - Tuesday, November 12, 2019 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Villanova University - Wednesday, November 13, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

University of Minnesota - Wednesday, November 13, 2019 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM